Centre for Disaster Management Studies
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
(University of Delhi)

## Student Team 2022-23

Office Bearers	President	Vice President	Secretary
	Abinash Debbarma (Geography (Hons), S-V)	Mallika Modi (BCom (P), S-V)	<b>Nupur Verma</b> (History (Hons.), S- III)
Teams	Coordinator	Co-coordinators	Members
IT and Technical	<b>Vikash Kumar</b> (History Hons., S-V)	<b>Ayush</b> (Geography (Hons), S-III)	Jayant Yadav (B. Com (Hons), S-V)  Gurseerat (B Com (Hons), S-III)
			<b>Dhiraj Kumar</b> (Math (Hons), S-V)
Social Media	Yash Joshi (History (Hons) , S-V)	Krishan Kumar (BSc Maths, S-III)	
Sponsorship & Collaborations	Harsh (Geography (Hons), S-III)	Aditi Ruhela (B Com (Hons), S-III)	Bharti (History (Hons), S-V) Sunder (Geography (Hons), S-V) Dipanshu (B.A. (P), S-III)
Event Design & Management	<b>Kriti</b> (B Com (Hons), S-V)	Manav Saini (BSc Math,S-III) (Food)  Saloni Gupta (Geography (Hons), S- V) (Cultural)  Sachin Yadav (Geography (Hons), S- V) (Logistics)  Aatmaja S (Geography (Hons), S-III) (Event Promotion)  Shubham Gupta (BCom (Hons), S-V) (Photography and Coverage)	Tanya Sharma (Geography (Hon)s, S-V),  Ashutosh Kumar (History (Hons), S-V)  Abhinav Sen (History (Hons), S-V)  Prachi Khuswaha (B.Com (Hons),S-V)  Anchal Choudhary (Hindi Hons, S-III)  Monojeet Kumar (Geography (Hons), S-V)

			Pushpender Singh Chauhan
			(B.A. (P), S-III)
Anchoring Coordinator	<b>Mani Tripathi</b> (Geography Hons, S-5)	Chandan Kumar (History (Hons), S-V)	<b>Sejal Sharma</b> (B. Com (Hons), S-V)
			Anindyata Jana (Geography (Hons) ,S-III)
Content	Abhijeet Kumar Verma	Surya Prakash Rawat	Mithra Nair
Writing Hindi	(BA ( P), S-V)	(BA (P), S-III)	(Geography (Hons), S-III)
Content writing English	<b>Nehal Shabir</b> (History (Hons), S-III)	Vikas Kumar (B.Sc Maths, S-III)	Reetika Shukla (Geography (Hons), S-III)
			Suyash Khanna (B. Com (P), S-V)
			<b>Ujjwal Mishra</b> (Geography (Hons), S-III)
			Aman Kabir
			(B.A. (P),S-III)  Aarti Yadav
Finance Management	Pawan Sharma (B Com (Hons.),S-V)	Gurleen Kaur (B Com (Hons.), S-V)	(Geography (Hons), S-V)
			Sonu Kumar (Geography (Hons), S-V)
			Anshul Sharma (B.A (P), S-V)
			Vaani Jangra (B. Com (Hons), S-III)
			<b>Zikra Sajid</b> (B. Com (P), S-III)
Community Outreach Program	Rohit Modi (Geography (Hons), S-V)	Shivani Mishra (English (Hons), S-V)  Rishank (B. Com(P), S-III)	Pratham Kumar Chaurasiya (Geography (Hons), S-V)  Khushboo Mittal (B. Com (P), S-III)  Rohit Raj Bindal (B. Sc. Math, S-III)  Ankush Kumar
			(Geography (Hons), S-V) <b>Atul Jaiswal</b> (B. Com (Hons), S-V)